Free CE Webinar: Sealing the Root Canal System: The Continuous Wave of Condensation

Presented by: Gary Glassman, DDS, FRCD(C)

FREE EDUCATIONAL WEBINARAccess is limited

REGISTER NOW!

It’s happening on Wednesday
(Feb. 7th) at…

  • 4 PM Pacific
  • 5 PM Mountain
  • 6 PM Central
  • 7 PM Eastern
Feb
7

Register Now!

About This Webinar

  • Debridement and disinfection of the root canal system is of paramount importance in order to achieve the biologic imperative of root canal treatment; that being to eliminate and/or prevent apical periodontitis. Once the smear layer and biofilm is removed, the root canal system must be obturated in three dimensions to prevent leakage then subsequently restored to bring the tooth back into normal function.

  • This CE webinar will focus on evidence based research on sealing the root canal system with respect to obturation in three dimensions and restoration of the endodontically treated tooth. Focus will be on the Continuous Wave of Condensation.
  • Upon completion of this CE webinar, the student will be able to:
  • 1) Understand the objectives of endodontic obturation
  • 2) Become familiar with the Continuous Wave of Condensation
  • 3) Implement the Continuous Wave of Condensation in your practice
  • 4) Understand the importance of the post endodontic restoration

Speaker

Gary received his DDS from the University of Toronto, Faculty of Dentistry in 1984 and was awarded the James B. Willmott Scholarship, the Mosby Scholarship and the George Hare Endodontic Scholarship for proficiency in Endodontics.

A graduate of the Endodontology Program at Temple University in 1987, he received the Louis I. Grossman Study Club Award for academic and clinical proficiency in Endodontics.

The author of numerous publications, Dr. Glassman lectures globally on endodontics, is on staff at the University of Toronto, Faculty of Dentistry in the graduate department of endodontics, and is an Adjunct Professor of Dentistry and Director of Endodontic Programming for the University of Technology, Kingston, Jamaica.

How do i register

Simply click the button below